Member Agencies and Organizations

Membership and Dues

The Tampa Bay Area Chiefs of Police Association is represented by chiefs, sheriffs, and command staff members from the following law enforcement agencies:

Belleair Police Department
Bradenton Police Department
Clearwater Police Department
Dade City Police Department
Florida Attorney General’s Office
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Florida Department of Transportation
Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
Florida Highway Patrol
Fort Meade Police Department
Gulfport Police Department
Hernando County Sheriff’s Office
Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
Holmes Beach Police Department
Kenneth City Police Department
Lakeland Police Department
Largo Police Department
Longboat Key Police Department
Manatee County Sheriff’s Office
New Port Richey Police Department
North Port Police Department
Pasco County Sheriff’s Office
Plant City Police Department
Pinellas Park Police Department
Polk County Sheriff’s Office
Port of Tampa
Port Richey Police Department

The Association is also represented by members from the following professional or business organizations:

AR Homes
Ajax Building Corporation
Blauer Manufacturing, Inc.
Coach for Success, Inc.
Data Securities, Inc
Eclat Transitions LLC
Everest University
Federal Eastern International,Inc
G4S Secure Solutions
Makholm Law Group
National Safety Commission
Panasonic, Inc.
Police Ballistic Shield, Inc.
Stetson University, College of Law
University of South Florida
Verizon Wireless






Payments for luncheons or membership dues are via PayPal. Click on the link below  to select the following:

Luncheon fee                      $15.00

General Membership        $50.00

Cooperate membership   $100.00


Membership fees
General Meeting Luncheon $15.00 USD
Annual Membership renewal $50.00 USD
Corporate Membership renewal $100.00 USD